Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Fly Me To The Moon
7 octobre 2011

07/10/11

Hi!!

that's my 1st post, whoaa!!, I find this quite weird but i'm excited to start my new blog. 

So, today i'm quite exhausted. I had such a day at school. (Exams next week :( arhhh!!) 

But though this, today i fournd a nice song i found out some time ago through some advertisement on T.V. It really makes me  wanna dance & helps me for my revision

                                                * come on franny 3 more weeks before H.O.L.I.D.A.y.S!!! ;D*

                                                                                                                                                     FranNyMoon

here's the song (hope you'll like it as much as i do):

 

 

<3

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Fly Me To The Moon
Publicité
Archives
Publicité